my day off

I met with Philip, the owner of my local chinese restaurant, Cheadle Imperial this morning to go through what has been done with the websitse far. He opened up Internet Explorer and displayed the website, which to my dismay had parts splayed about the page. I had forgotten to check browser compatibility! How embarrasing.. It’s sorted out now after spending a couple of hours changing it about, improving the images and background. Still a long way to go!

I decided to take a day off BMF today as I have been 5 days in a row already. My body is in agony and could really benefit from a rest than more exercise. Must remember to stretch.

Leave a Reply

